Back in the Saddle.

“I’m back in the saddle again
Out where a friend is a friend
Where the longhorn cattle feed
On the lowly jimson weed
I’m back in the saddle again.

Hey how ya’ doing my friends?  You may have wondered what happened to me . . . just fell off the grid for a while!  But I’ve missed you all, and this blog, so here you go.  I’m back in the saddle, back on board, back to square one, back from the brink– whatever cliché you choose, I’m BACCCCKKKKKK!

So stay tuned for more posts about Life, Home, Mothering, Travel, the Empty Nest . . and Three Dogs and a Cat.

My View Everyday at Lunch

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Back in the Saddle.

  1. suzy turski

    weeeeeeeeee! 😀

Leave a Reply

